An Announcement

Hello, everyone. First of all, I would like to apologize for my level of inactivity lately, and unfortunately, I would like to announce that I will be taking a break from posting for a couple weeks. I don’t mean to cause any alarm, and I promise that I am not giving up on my 366 Poems project. I will still be writing down my poems every single day in my notebooks and keeping track of them. I won’t, however, be able to post them for a few weeks at the most. My senior year of high school has brought me many challenges, which include but are not limited to college applications, class assignments and grades, demanding extracurricular activities, lack of sleep, and all and all just a good amount of stress and anxiety. I do not want to stop updating this blog, but by the time I get to posting poems (usually about 11 or 12 at night) I have lost a lot of the creative motivation that I need to continue a successful blog, and I do not want to lose my enthusiasm for this project. In addition, I will be going on a family vacation in a few weeks and will not be able to post anyway due to lack of Wifi. But all in all, I promise that I will come back in a few weeks with everything I have written (gosh that’s gonna be a lot of stuff XD) and hopefully I will be able to continue my blogging as usual. Thank you so much for understanding. Until then!

RGNN

Leave a Reply

