Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Well, I guess I’ve made it. 200 posts and almost 200 followers later, I’m finally ready to do something big. However, I know that I could not have gotten this far without the support of every one of you, so I’ve decided it’s finally time to write a thank-you.

I want to give an enormous enormous thank you to every single person who has ever liked or commented or followed or even just looked at my blog. You are amazing and I love every one of you and you do not know how much your support means to me. I started this blog almost three years ago just to have something to do and to share my writing. I wanted to see if this was something I was actually good at, and your response has been more than amazing. My stories and poems have grown so much bigger than I have ever imagined, and it is all because of you. So thank you; thank you everyone for the amazing community and I promise that I will keep trying to bring you more stories from my crazy sophomore girl mind. Big things are going to start happening to myself and this blog and I hope that you will continue to read and enjoy my posts as much as I have enjoyed all of you.

Very sincerely,

RGNN 🙂

Leave a Reply

